Altin Gun + Stealing Sheep

Altın Gün

19:30

Thursday

26 May

2022

Thursday 26 May 2022 19:30

O2 Ritz Manchester

Select Tickets

Nubya Garcia

Nubya Garcia

19:30

Thursday

26 May

2022

Thursday 26 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Agbeko

Agbeko

19:30

Friday

27 May

2022

Friday 27 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Manchester Jazz Festival 2022 - Sunday Day Ticket

Manchester Jazz Festival

12:30

Saturday

28 May

2022

Saturday 28 May 2022 12:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Gary Crosby Sextet: Mingus Moves

Gary Crosby Sextet

15:30

Saturday

28 May

2022

Saturday 28 May 2022 15:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club feat. The Allergies (live) & Andy Cooper

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

21:00

Saturday

28 May

2022

Saturday 28 May 2022 21:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Please Try Later

Ayanna Witter-Johnson

Ayanna Witter

12:30

Sunday

29 May

2022

Sunday 29 May 2022 12:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tim Garland: The Vigil Songbook

Tim Garland

15:30

Sunday

29 May

2022

Sunday 29 May 2022 15:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Hackney Colliery Band

Hackney Colliery Band

19:30

Sunday

29 May

2022

Sunday 29 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

John McLaughlin & The 4th Dimension

John McLaughlin & The 4th Dimension

19:30

Monday

30 May

2022

Monday 30 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Bridgewater Hall

Select Tickets

The Wave Pictures

The Wave Pictures

19:30

Monday

30 May

2022

Monday 30 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Talvin Singh

Talvin Singh

19:30

Wednesday

01 Jun

2022

Wednesday 01 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation

23:00

Friday

03 Jun

2022

Friday 03 Jun 2022 23:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Ghost-Note

Ghost-Note

19:30

Sunday

05 Jun

2022

Sunday 05 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

19:00

Tuesday

07 Jun

2022

Tuesday 07 Jun 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Sungazer

Sungazer

19:30

Wednesday

08 Jun

2022

Wednesday 08 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Martyn Joseph

Martyn Joseph

19:30

Thursday

09 Jun

2022

Thursday 09 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

DELIGHTS + special guests

Delights

19:00

Saturday

11 Jun

2022

Saturday 11 Jun 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The Twisted Wheel Club

The Twisted Wheel Club

15:00

Sunday

12 Jun

2022

Sunday 12 Jun 2022 15:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

15:00

Sunday

10 Jul

2022

Sunday 10 Jul 2022 15:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

15:00

Sunday

14 Aug

2022

Sunday 14 Aug 2022 15:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Futuretronica

Futuretronica

18:30

Monday

13 Jun

2022

Monday 13 Jun 2022 18:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Ravyn Lenae

Ravyn Lenae

19:00

Tuesday

14 Jun

2022

Tuesday 14 Jun 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

19:30

Wednesday

15 Jun

2022

Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Rioghnach Connolly & Honeyfeet

Ríoghnach Connolly & Honeyfeet

19:30

Friday

17 Jun

2022

Friday 17 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Huey Morgan vs Tom 'T-bone' Whalley: Radio Clash Party

Huey Morgan vs Tom ‘T-bone’ Whalley: Radio Clash Party

23:00

Saturday

18 Jun

2022

Saturday 18 Jun 2022 23:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Magma + The Utopia Strong

Magma

19:30

Sunday

19 Jun

2022

Sunday 19 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Les Amazones d' Afrique

Les Amazones d' Afrique

19:30

Thursday

23 Jun

2022

Thursday 23 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Suzanne Ciani in Quadraphonic

Suzanne Ciani

19:00

Friday

24 Jun

2022

Friday 24 Jun 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Adrian Sherwood's Tackhead Sound System: Subliminal Impulse Electronic Music Festival

 Adrian Sherwood

19:30

Saturday

25 Jun

2022

Saturday 25 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Adrian Sherwood's Tackhead Sound System: subliminal impulse End of Festival Party

19:30

Saturday

25 Jun

2022

Saturday 25 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Please Try Later

Scanner meets Ian Boddy: presented by subliminal impulse Electronic Music Festival Ambient Sunday

Scanner & Ian Boddy: subliminal impulse Festival

16:00

Sunday

26 Jun

2022

Sunday 26 Jun 2022 16:00

Halle St Peter's

Select Tickets

Azymuth + support

Azymuth + support

19:30

Sunday

26 Jun

2022

Sunday 26 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Joan as Police Woman

Joan As Police Woman

19:30

Tuesday

28 Jun

2022

Tuesday 28 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Fulu Miziki Kollektiv at Headrow House

Fulu Miziki Kollektiv

19:00

Wednesday

29 Jun

2022

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 19:00

Headrow House

Select Tickets

Brother Strut

Brother Strut

19:30

Wednesday

29 Jun

2022

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Fulu Miziki Kollektiv at Strange Brew Bristol

Fulu Miziki Kollektiv

19:00

Thursday

30 Jun

2022

Thursday 30 Jun 2022 19:00

Bristol Strange Brew

Select Tickets

Ural Thomas & The Pain

Ural Thomas & The Pain

19:30

Thursday

30 Jun

2022

Thursday 30 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Fulu Miziki Kollektiv

Fulu Miziki Kollektiv

19:00

Friday

01 Jul

2022

Friday 01 Jul 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Mr Scruff Keep It Unreal + Mikey D.O.N + Charlie Dark + Vanessa Freeman + MC Kwasi

Mr Scruff

21:00

Saturday

02 Jul

2022

Saturday 02 Jul 2022 21:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Krar Collective

Krar Collective

19:30

Sunday

03 Jul

2022

Sunday 03 Jul 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Toby Foyeh & Orchestra Africa

Toby Foyeh & Orchestra Africa

19:30

Tuesday

05 Jul

2022

Tuesday 05 Jul 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Cory Henry at Koko, London

Cory Henry

19:00

Wednesday

06 Jul

2022

Wednesday 06 Jul 2022 19:00

London KOKO

Select Tickets

La Luz

La Luz

19:30

Wednesday

13 Jul

2022

Wednesday 13 Jul 2022 19:30

Manchester Deaf Institute

Select Tickets

The John Hall Foundation Launch Party

The John Hall Foundation Launch Party

14:00

Saturday

16 Jul

2022

Saturday 16 Jul 2022 14:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Briston Maroney

Briston Maroney

19:30

Wednesday

20 Jul

2022

Wednesday 20 Jul 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

KOKOKO! + support

KOKOKO!

19:00

Thursday

21 Jul

2022

Thursday 21 Jul 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Jesse Royal

Jesse Royal

19:30

Friday

22 Jul

2022

Friday 22 Jul 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Salaam Festival presents Ajam x The Reminders

Salaam Festival presents Ajam x The Reminders

19:30

Saturday

23 Jul

2022

Saturday 23 Jul 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

EXTC

EXTC

19:00

Friday

29 Jul

2022

Friday 29 Jul 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Peatbog Faeries

Peatbog Faeries

19:30

Thursday

04 Aug

2022

Thursday 04 Aug 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Hempress Sativa & The Unconquerebels

Hempress Sativa & The Unconquerebels

19:30

Thursday

11 Aug

2022

Thursday 11 Aug 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Too Many Zooz

Too Many Zooz

19:00

Monday

15 Aug

2022

Monday 15 Aug 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

FOCUS

Focus

19:30

Thursday

18 Aug

2022

Thursday 18 Aug 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Jenny Hval

Jenny Hval

19:00

Friday

19 Aug

2022

Friday 19 Aug 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

19:00

Thursday

25 Aug

2022

Thursday 25 Aug 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Please Try Later

Mulatu Astatke

Mulatu Astatke

19:30

Friday

26 Aug

2022

Friday 26 Aug 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tank and the Bangas

Tank & the Bangas

18:30

Saturday

27 Aug

2022

Saturday 27 Aug 2022 18:30

O2 Ritz Manchester

Select Tickets

BCUC

BCUC

19:30

Tuesday

30 Aug

2022

Tuesday 30 Aug 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Ryan McMullan

Ryan McMullan

19:00

Thursday

01 Sep

2022

Thursday 01 Sep 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby

19:30

Sunday

04 Sep

2022

Sunday 04 Sep 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Crime & The City Solution

Crime & The City Solution

19:30

Wednesday

07 Sep

2022

Wednesday 07 Sep 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Jah Wobble

Jah Wobble

19:00

Thursday

15 Sep

2022

Thursday 15 Sep 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Laurence Jones

Laurence Jones

19:30

Saturday

17 Sep

2022

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Just Mustard

Just Mustard

19:30

Thursday

22 Sep

2022

Thursday 22 Sep 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Laura Jurd

Laura Jurd

19:30

Tuesday

27 Sep

2022

Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Moonchild

Moonchild

19:30

Thursday

29 Sep

2022

Thursday 29 Sep 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Snarky Puppy

Snarky Puppy

19:00

Thursday

06 Oct

2022

Thursday 06 Oct 2022 19:00

Manchester O2 Apollo Theatre

Select Tickets

!!! (CHK CHK CHK)

Chk Chk Chk

19:30

Saturday

08 Oct

2022

Saturday 08 Oct 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Martin Taylor & Ulf Wakenius

Martin Taylor & Ulf Wakenius

19:30

Monday

10 Oct

2022

Monday 10 Oct 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Boy & Bear

Boy & Bear

19:30

Wednesday

12 Oct

2022

Wednesday 12 Oct 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tertia May at the Hope & Ruin Brighton

Tertia May

19:30

Thursday

13 Oct

2022

Thursday 13 Oct 2022 19:30

Hope and Ruin

Select Tickets

HENGE Wanderlust Tour (Family Friendly Matinee Show)

HENGE

15:00

Saturday

15 Oct

2022

Saturday 15 Oct 2022 15:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tertia May at the Jazz Cafe London

Tertia May

19:00

Saturday

15 Oct

2022

Saturday 15 Oct 2022 19:00

The Jazz Cafe London

Select Tickets

HENGE Wanderlust Tour (Evening Show)

HENGE

19:30

Saturday

15 Oct

2022

Saturday 15 Oct 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tertia May at Louisiana Bristol

Tertia May

19:00

Sunday

16 Oct

2022

Sunday 16 Oct 2022 19:00

Bristol Louisiana

Select Tickets

Tertia May at the Futureyard, Birkenhead

Tertia May

19:30

Tuesday

18 Oct

2022

Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 19:30

Future Yard Birkenhead

Select Tickets

Tertia May at YES Basement,Manchester

Tertia May

19:30

Wednesday

19 Oct

2022

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 19:30

Manchester YES Basement

Select Tickets

Tertia May at the HiFi Club, Leeds

Tertia May

19:30

Thursday

20 Oct

2022

Thursday 20 Oct 2022 19:30

The Hifi Club

Select Tickets

Shawn James + Gravedancer

Shawn James

19:30

Thursday

03 Nov

2022

Thursday 03 Nov 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Stella Donnelly + support

Stella Donnelly

19:00

Sunday

06 Nov

2022

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Low Roar

Low Roar

19:30

Monday

07 Nov

2022

Monday 07 Nov 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

MF Robots

MF Robots

19:30

Thursday

10 Nov

2022

Thursday 10 Nov 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

MF Robots at PowerHaus, London

MF Robots

19:00

Saturday

12 Nov

2022

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 19:00

London PowerHaus FKA Dingwalls

Select Tickets

The Districts

The Districts

19:30

Wednesday

16 Nov

2022

Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The Selecter - Celebrate the Bullet

The Selecter

19:30

Thursday

17 Nov

2022

Thursday 17 Nov 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Espen Eriksen Trio with Andy Sheppard

Espen Eriksen Trio

19:00

Wednesday

23 Nov

2022

Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Eliza Carthy & The Restitution: 30th Anniversary Tour

Eliza Carthy & The Restitution

19:30

Sunday

04 Dec

2022

Sunday 04 Dec 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Balimaya Project

Balimaya Project

19:30

Thursday

08 Dec

2022

Thursday 08 Dec 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Andy McKee

Andy McKee

19:00

Tuesday

13 Dec

2022

Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Sammy Rae & The Friends at The Fleece, Bristol

Sammy Rae & The Friends

19:30

Wednesday

25 Jan

2023

Wednesday 25 Jan 2023 19:30

Bristol The Fleece

On sale at 10:00am on Thursday 2nd June

On Sale Soon

Sammy Rae & The Friends

Sammy Rae & The Friends

19:00

Friday

27 Jan

2023

Friday 27 Jan 2023 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

On sale at 10:00am on Thursday 2nd June

On Sale Soon

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .