Cleveland Watkiss presents "The Great Jamaican Songbook" at Komedia, Brighton

The Great Jamaican Songbook

19:30

Monday

25 Oct

2021

Monday 25 Oct 2021 19:30

Brighton Komedia

Please Try Later

Cleveland Watkiss presents "The Great Jamaican Songbook" at Oran Mor, Glasgow

The Great Jamaican Songbook

19:30

Wednesday

27 Oct

2021

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 19:30

Glasgow Oran Mor

Please Try Later

Cleveland Watkiss presents "The Great Jamaican Songbook" at Halle St Peters, Manchester

The Great Jamaican Songbook

19:30

Thursday

28 Oct

2021

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:30

Halle St Peter's

Please Try Later

Baked A La Ska Halloween Special at The Yard, Manchester

Baked A La Ska

19:30

Sunday

31 Oct

2021

Sunday 31 Oct 2021 19:30

Manchester The Yard

Select Tickets

Cleveland Watkiss presents "The Great Jamaican Songbook" at EartH, London

The Great Jamaican Songbook

19:30

Sunday

31 Oct

2021

Sunday 31 Oct 2021 19:30

Hackney Arts Centre London

Please Try Later

Ashley Henry at Halle St Michael's

Ashley Henry

19:30

Wednesday

03 Nov

2021

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:30

Halle at St Michael's

Select Tickets

Too Many Zooz at The Fleece Bristol

Too Many Zooz

19:30

Wednesday

03 Nov

2021

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:30

Bristol The Fleece

Select Tickets

Too Many Zooz at Gorilla Manchester

Too Many Zooz

19:00

Thursday

04 Nov

2021

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:00

Manchester Gorilla

Select Tickets

The Watch plays Genesis at the Blues Kitchen, Manchester

The Watch

19:30

Sunday

07 Nov

2021

Sunday 07 Nov 2021 19:30

The Blues Kitchen

Select Tickets

Bob Reynolds Group at Halle St Michaels, Manchester

Bob Reynolds Group

19:30

Monday

08 Nov

2021

Monday 08 Nov 2021 19:30

Halle at St Michael's

Select Tickets

Roller Trio + WorldService Project at Aatma, Manchester

Roller Trio

19:00

Friday

19 Nov

2021

Friday 19 Nov 2021 19:00

Manchester AATMA

Select Tickets

Billy Bragg

Billy Bragg

19:00

Saturday

20 Nov

2021

Saturday 20 Nov 2021 19:00

Manchester Albert Hall

Select Tickets

Alfa Mist

Alfa Mist

18:30

Saturday

27 Nov

2021

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 18:30

O2 Ritz Manchester

Select Tickets

Secret Night Gang

Secret Night Gang

19:30

Wednesday

15 Dec

2021

Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 19:30

Manchester Academy 3

Select Tickets

Briston Maroney

Briston Maroney

19:30

Wednesday

19 Jan

2022

Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Smoove & Turrell

Smoove & Turrell

19:30

Thursday

20 Jan

2022

Thursday 20 Jan 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The Mary Wallopers

The Mary Wallopers

19:30

Sunday

23 Jan

2022

Sunday 23 Jan 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tertia May at the Hope & Ruin Brighton

Tertia May

19:30

Wednesday

26 Jan

2022

Wednesday 26 Jan 2022 19:30

Hope and Ruin

Select Tickets

Tertia May at the Jazz Cafe London

Tertia May

19:00

Thursday

27 Jan

2022

Thursday 27 Jan 2022 19:00

The Jazz Cafe London

Select Tickets

Sambroso All Stars present: The Buena Vista

Sambroso All Stars present: The Buena Vista

19:00

Friday

28 Jan

2022

Friday 28 Jan 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tertia May at Louisiana Bristol

Tertia May

19:00

Friday

28 Jan

2022

Friday 28 Jan 2022 19:00

Bristol Louisiana

Select Tickets

Tertia May at the Futureyard, Birkenhead

Tertia May

19:30

Saturday

29 Jan

2022

Saturday 29 Jan 2022 19:30

Future Yard Birkenhead

Select Tickets

Tertia May at the HiFi Club, Leeds

Tertia May

19:30

Sunday

30 Jan

2022

Sunday 30 Jan 2022 19:30

The Hifi Club

Select Tickets

Mic Righteous + special guests

Mic Righteous

19:30

Tuesday

01 Feb

2022

Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tertia May at Soup Kitchen,Manchester

Tertia May

19:30

Tuesday

01 Feb

2022

Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 19:30

Manchester Soup Kitchen

Select Tickets

Aquilo

Aquilo

19:00

Wednesday

02 Feb

2022

Wednesday 02 Feb 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Teddy Thompson + Roseanne Reid

Teddy Thompson

19:30

Thursday

03 Feb

2022

Thursday 03 Feb 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Dreadzone

Dreadzone

19:00

Friday

04 Feb

2022

Friday 04 Feb 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Martyn Joseph

Martyn Joseph

19:30

Wednesday

09 Feb

2022

Wednesday 09 Feb 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

AMY WINEHOUSE: A celebration of her life and work, with National Youth Jazz Orchestra

National Youth Jazz Orchestra

19:00

Friday

11 Feb

2022

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Altin Gun at YES

Altın Gün

20:00

Saturday

12 Feb

2022

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 20:00

Manchester YES

Sold Out

Byron Wallen plays Boards of Canada

Byron Wallen

19:00

Wednesday

16 Feb

2022

Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

19:00

Wednesday

23 Feb

2022

Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Jah Wobble

Jah Wobble

19:00

Thursday

24 Feb

2022

Thursday 24 Feb 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Shygirl

Shygirl

19:30

Tuesday

01 Mar

2022

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Sold Out

Emma-Jean Thackray

Emma-Jean Thackray

19:30

Thursday

03 Mar

2022

Thursday 03 Mar 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

MF Robots at Brudenell, Leeds

MF Robots

19:30

Thursday

03 Mar

2022

Thursday 03 Mar 2022 19:30

Leeds Brudenell Social Club

Select Tickets

MF Robots

MF Robots

19:30

Friday

11 Mar

2022

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

MF Robots at PowerHaus, London

MF Robots

19:00

Saturday

12 Mar

2022

Saturday 12 Mar 2022 19:00

London PowerHaus FKA Dingwalls

Select Tickets

Roosevelt

Roosevelt

19:00

Friday

18 Mar

2022

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Onipa at the Deaf Institute

Onipa

19:30

Friday

18 Mar

2022

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:30

Manchester Deaf Institute

Select Tickets

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) at the O2 Ritz, Manchester

Cory Wong

18:30

Saturday

19 Mar

2022

Saturday 19 Mar 2022 18:30

O2 Ritz Manchester

Select Tickets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

19:00

Saturday

19 Mar

2022

Saturday 19 Mar 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Avi Kaplan

Avi Kaplan

19:30

Sunday

20 Mar

2022

Sunday 20 Mar 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) at SWG3, Glasgow

Cory Wong

19:00

Tuesday

22 Mar

2022

Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 19:00

SWG3

Select Tickets

Peat & Diesel

Peat & Diesel

19:00

Wednesday

23 Mar

2022

Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) at Bristol Academy

Cory Wong

19:00

Thursday

24 Mar

2022

Thursday 24 Mar 2022 19:00

O2 Academy Bristol

Select Tickets

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) at Troxy, London

Cory Wong

19:00

Friday

25 Mar

2022

Friday 25 Mar 2022 19:00

London Troxy

Select Tickets

Matthew E White

Matthew E White

19:00

Sunday

27 Mar

2022

Sunday 27 Mar 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

KOKOROKO

KOKOROKO

19:00

Wednesday

30 Mar

2022

Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 19:00

O2 Ritz Manchester

Select Tickets

The Mysterines

The Mysterines

19:00

Wednesday

30 Mar

2022

Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Mario Biondi

Mario Biondi

19:30

Sunday

03 Apr

2022

Sunday 03 Apr 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Dorian Electra

Dorian Electra

19:00

Wednesday

06 Apr

2022

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Sold Out

Nearly Dan in Concert: The Spirit & Sound of Steely Dan 25th Anniversary Tour

Nearly Dan

19:00

Saturday

09 Apr

2022

Saturday 09 Apr 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Riot Jazz Brass Band

Riot Jazz Brass Band

19:00

Sunday

17 Apr

2022

Sunday 17 Apr 2022 19:00

Manchester Academy 2

Select Tickets

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly - Chronicles 15th Anniversary + BLAB

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly.

19:00

Wednesday

20 Apr

2022

Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Heather Peace

Heather Peace

19:30

Sunday

24 Apr

2022

Sunday 24 Apr 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

La Luz

La Luz

19:30

Tuesday

26 Apr

2022

Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Kristin Hersh Electric Trio + Fred Abong

Kristin Hersh Electric Trio + Fred Abong

19:30

Thursday

28 Apr

2022

Thursday 28 Apr 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Southern Avenue

Southern Avenue

19:30

Tuesday

03 May

2022

Tuesday 03 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Oysterband 2022 Tour at St George's, Bristol

Oysterband

19:00

Wednesday

04 May

2022

Wednesday 04 May 2022 19:00

St George's Bristol

Select Tickets

Oysterband 2022 Tour at Sage, Gateshead

Oysterband

19:30

Thursday

05 May

2022

Thursday 05 May 2022 19:30

Sage Gateshead

Select Tickets

Whyte Horses at CCA Glasgow

Whyte Horses

19:30

Thursday

05 May

2022

Thursday 05 May 2022 19:30

CCA Glasgow

Select Tickets

Whyte Horses at Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Whyte Horses

19:30

Friday

06 May

2022

Friday 06 May 2022 19:30

Leeds Brudenell Social Club

Select Tickets

Whyte Horses at Arts Club, Liverpool

Whyte Horses

19:30

Saturday

07 May

2022

Saturday 07 May 2022 19:30

Arts Club

Select Tickets

Whyte Horses at The Bullingdon

Whyte Horses

19:30

Sunday

08 May

2022

Sunday 08 May 2022 19:30

Oxford The Bullingdon

Select Tickets

Whyte Horses at Trinity, Bristol

Whyte Horses

18:30

Tuesday

10 May

2022

Tuesday 10 May 2022 18:30

Bristol Trinity Arts Centre

Select Tickets

Oysterband 2022 Tour at Y Theatre, Leicester

Oysterband

19:30

Wednesday

11 May

2022

Wednesday 11 May 2022 19:30

Leicester The Y

Select Tickets

Oysterband 2022 Tour at Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Oysterband

19:00

Thursday

12 May

2022

Thursday 12 May 2022 19:00

Leeds Brudenell Social Club

Select Tickets

Oysterband at Union Chapel London

Oysterband

19:00

Friday

13 May

2022

Friday 13 May 2022 19:00

London Union Chapel

Select Tickets

Robert Jon & The Wreck

Robert Jon & The Wreck

19:30

Tuesday

17 May

2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tom Robinson: Glad To Be Back Tour

Tom Robinson

19:30

Wednesday

18 May

2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Dubioza Kolektiv

Dubioza Kolektiv

19:30

Thursday

19 May

2022

Thursday 19 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Yard Act

Yard Act

19:00

Saturday

21 May

2022

Saturday 21 May 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

John McLaughlin & The 4th Dimension

John McLaughlin & The 4th Dimension

19:30

Monday

30 May

2022

Monday 30 May 2022 19:30

Manchester Bridgewater Hall

Select Tickets

Magma + The Utopia Strong

Magma

19:30

Sunday

19 Jun

2022

Sunday 19 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Suzanne Ciani in Quadraphonic

Suzanne Ciani

19:00

Friday

24 Jun

2022

Friday 24 Jun 2022 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Joan as Police Woman

Joan As Police Woman

19:30

Tuesday

28 Jun

2022

Tuesday 28 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Brother Strut

Brother Strut

19:30

Wednesday

29 Jun

2022

Wednesday 29 Jun 2022 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .