Easy Star All-Stars playing "Dub Side of the Moon" + DJ: Giles B

Easy Star All-Stars

19:30

Sunday

21 Jul

2019

Sunday 21 Jul 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Please Try Later

Moon Hooch + Polly Virr

Moon Hooch

19:30

Tuesday

23 Jul

2019

Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Brushy One String + Rik Warren

Brushy One String

19:30

Wednesday

24 Jul

2019

Wednesday 24 Jul 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force [live] + DJ Conor Thomas

Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force

19:00

Friday

26 Jul

2019

Friday 26 Jul 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club ft. Tom McGuire & The Brassholes

Craig Charles Funk n Soul Club

21:00

Saturday

27 Jul

2019

Saturday 27 Jul 2019 21:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Culture Clash #3: Mad Professor Live Dub meets Sir Coxsone + DJ Samrai

Culture Clash - The History of UK Sound Systems

21:00

Friday

02 Aug

2019

Friday 02 Aug 2019 21:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Harriet Tubman

Harriet Tubman

19:00

Friday

09 Aug

2019

Friday 09 Aug 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Black Milk and Remi

Black Milk

19:00

Sunday

11 Aug

2019

Sunday 11 Aug 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Nev Cottee 'Rivers Edge' Album Launch

Nev Cottee

19:00

Friday

16 Aug

2019

Friday 16 Aug 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Summer Session feat. DJ Harney & DJ Len

Summer Session feat. DJ Harney & DJ Len

23:00

Friday

16 Aug

2019

Friday 16 Aug 2019 23:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Night of the Living Dread 90s Splash Ft. Mega Banton & Ricky General

Night of the Living Dread

22:00

Saturday

17 Aug

2019

Saturday 17 Aug 2019 22:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Lucky Peterson featuring Tamara Tramell

Lucky Peterson

19:30

Tuesday

20 Aug

2019

Tuesday 20 Aug 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Smif-N-Wessun + More Bounce DJs

Smif-n-Wessun

19:30

Thursday

22 Aug

2019

Thursday 22 Aug 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Kanda Bongo Man

Kanda Bongo Man

19:00

Saturday

24 Aug

2019

Saturday 24 Aug 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The Twisted Wheel Club Alldayer

The Twisted Wheel Club Alldayer

14:00

Sunday

25 Aug

2019

Sunday 25 Aug 2019 14:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Wand + Nov3l + Gang

Wand

19:30

Thursday

29 Aug

2019

Thursday 29 Aug 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The James Taylor Quartet + SWJ Group

The James Taylor Quartet

19:00

Friday

30 Aug

2019

Friday 30 Aug 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club ft. The Invisible Orchestra

Craig Charles Funk n Soul Club

21:00

Saturday

31 Aug

2019

Saturday 31 Aug 2019 21:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Demons of Ruby Mae + Lacuna J + Support

Demons of Ruby Mae + Lacuna J

19:30

Thursday

05 Sep

2019

Thursday 05 Sep 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Avalanche Party + Calva Louise + Kashmere + Lungs

Avalanche Party

19:00

Friday

06 Sep

2019

Friday 06 Sep 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Eric Paslay + Thompson Square

Eric Paslay + Thompson Square

19:30

Wednesday

11 Sep

2019

Wednesday 11 Sep 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Scruff of the Neck: Alias Kid + The Lathums + The Claremonts

Alias Kid

19:00

Saturday

14 Sep

2019

Saturday 14 Sep 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

YolanDa Brown

YolanDa Brown

19:30

Sunday

15 Sep

2019

Sunday 15 Sep 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Big in Di Manor Entertainment on Tour with friends President T + Big in Di Manor + Flirta D, Sox

Big in Di Manor Entertainment on Tour

19:30

Wednesday

18 Sep

2019

Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Jazz Foundations Autumn 2019

Jazz Foundations

18:15

Thursday

19 Sep

2019

Thursday 19 Sep 2019 18:15

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

London Astrobeat Orchestra performs The Beatles

London Astrobeat Orchestra

19:30

Thursday

19 Sep

2019

Thursday 19 Sep 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Seyed Ali Jaberi and the Hamdel Ensemble at the Sage 2, Gateshead

Seyed Ali Jaberi and the Hamdel Ensemble

19:30

Thursday

19 Sep

2019

Thursday 19 Sep 2019 19:30

Sage Gateshead

Select Tickets

Dizraeli

Dizraeli

19:30

Tuesday

24 Sep

2019

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Marika Hackman

Marika Hackman

19:00

Wednesday

25 Sep

2019

Wednesday 25 Sep 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Sarathy Korwar

Sarathy Korwar

19:30

Thursday

26 Sep

2019

Thursday 26 Sep 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club Ft. The Haggis Horns

Craig Charles Funk n Soul Club

21:00

Saturday

28 Sep

2019

Saturday 28 Sep 2019 21:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Kurt Rosenwinkel Bandit 65

Kurt Rosenwinkel Bandit 65

19:30

Sunday

29 Sep

2019

Sunday 29 Sep 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Kota the Friend + Otis Mensah

Kota the Friend

19:30

Tuesday

01 Oct

2019

Tuesday 01 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The Album Leaf

The Album Leaf

19:30

Wednesday

02 Oct

2019

Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

DZ Deathrays live at Yes

DZ Deathrays

19:00

Friday

04 Oct

2019

Friday 04 Oct 2019 19:00

Manchester YES

Select Tickets

Man & The Echo

Man & The Echo

19:00

Friday

04 Oct

2019

Friday 04 Oct 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

House of Pharaohs at Soup Kitchen

House of Pharaohs

19:30

Friday

04 Oct

2019

Friday 04 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Soup Kitchen

Select Tickets

Bill Ryder-Jones 'Yawny Yawn Piano Tour'

Bill Ryder-Jones

20:00

Sunday

06 Oct

2019

Sunday 06 Oct 2019 20:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Focus

Focus

19:30

Tuesday

08 Oct

2019

Tuesday 08 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Acid Mothers Temple

Acid Mothers Temple

19:30

Wednesday

09 Oct

2019

Wednesday 09 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Curse of Lono + John Murry

Curse of Lono

19:30

Thursday

10 Oct

2019

Thursday 10 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Joe Armon-Jones

Joe Armon-Jones

19:00

Friday

11 Oct

2019

Friday 11 Oct 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Sylvette

Sylvette

19:00

Saturday

12 Oct

2019

Saturday 12 Oct 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

PJ Morton

PJ Morton

19:30

Sunday

13 Oct

2019

Sunday 13 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

David Ford

David Ford

19:30

Tuesday

15 Oct

2019

Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Kovic

Kovic

19:30

Wednesday

16 Oct

2019

Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Marry Waterson & Emily Barker at St Mary in the Castle

Marry Waterson & Emily Barker

19:30

Wednesday

16 Oct

2019

Wednesday 16 Oct 2019 19:30

St Mary In The Castle Hastings

Select Tickets

Soft Machine

Soft Machine

19:30

Thursday

17 Oct

2019

Thursday 17 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Self Esteem + NIMMO

Nimmo

19:00

Friday

18 Oct

2019

Friday 18 Oct 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Swim Deep

Swim Deep

19:00

Saturday

19 Oct

2019

Saturday 19 Oct 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

MNNQNS at YES Basement

MNNQNS

19:30

Sunday

20 Oct

2019

Sunday 20 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester YES Basement

Select Tickets

Peatbog Faeries

Peatbog Faeries

19:30

Tuesday

22 Oct

2019

Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Haelos

Haelos

19:00

Wednesday

23 Oct

2019

Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Norwich

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:30

Thursday

24 Oct

2019

Thursday 24 Oct 2019 19:30

Norwich Open

Select Tickets

WHY?

Why?

19:30

Thursday

24 Oct

2019

Thursday 24 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The Selecter 40th Anniversary Tour

The Selecter

18:30

Friday

25 Oct

2019

Friday 25 Oct 2019 18:30

O2 Ritz Manchester

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Bristol

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:00

Friday

25 Oct

2019

Friday 25 Oct 2019 19:00

St George's Bristol

Select Tickets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

19:00

Friday

25 Oct

2019

Friday 25 Oct 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Salisbury

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:30

Saturday

26 Oct

2019

Saturday 26 Oct 2019 19:30

Salisbury City Hall

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Leicester

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:00

Sunday

27 Oct

2019

Sunday 27 Oct 2019 19:00

Leicester De Montfort Hall

Select Tickets

SYML

SYML

19:30

Sunday

27 Oct

2019

Sunday 27 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Southport

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:00

Thursday

31 Oct

2019

Thursday 31 Oct 2019 19:00

The Atkinson, Southport

Select Tickets

Baked A La Ska Halloween Special

Baked A La Ska

19:30

Thursday

31 Oct

2019

Thursday 31 Oct 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Brix and The Extricated

Brix and The Extricated

19:00

Friday

01 Nov

2019

Friday 01 Nov 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Leeds

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:30

Friday

01 Nov

2019

Friday 01 Nov 2019 19:30

Leeds Town Hall

Select Tickets

Girl Band

Girl Band

19:30

Saturday

02 Nov

2019

Saturday 02 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Academy 2

Select Tickets

Marry Waterson & Emily Barker at the Trades Club

Marry Waterson & Emily Barker

19:30

Saturday

02 Nov

2019

Saturday 02 Nov 2019 19:30

Hebden Bridge Trades Club

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Gateshead

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:30

Saturday

02 Nov

2019

Saturday 02 Nov 2019 19:30

Sage Gateshead

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Warwick

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:00

Sunday

03 Nov

2019

Sunday 03 Nov 2019 19:00

Warwick Arts Centre

Select Tickets

Azymuth + DJ Elliot Hutchinson (Howling Rhythm)

Azymuth

19:30

Sunday

03 Nov

2019

Sunday 03 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Snarky Puppy

Snarky Puppy

19:00

Wednesday

06 Nov

2019

Wednesday 06 Nov 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Bournemouth

Select Tickets

18:30

Thursday

07 Nov

2019

Thursday 07 Nov 2019 18:30

Nottingham Rock City

Select Tickets

18:30

Friday

08 Nov

2019

Friday 08 Nov 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Bristol

Phone Venue

18:30

Saturday

09 Nov

2019

Saturday 09 Nov 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Oxford

Sold Out

19:00

Friday

15 Nov

2019

Friday 15 Nov 2019 19:00

Manchester O2 Apollo Theatre

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

16 Nov

2019

Saturday 16 Nov 2019 19:00

Glasgow Barrowlands

Select Tickets

Sinkane

Sinkane

19:30

Wednesday

06 Nov

2019

Wednesday 06 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Eric Roberson + Choklate

Eric Roberson

19:00

Friday

08 Nov

2019

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Swedish Death Candy at Yes Basement

Swedish Death Candy

19:00

Friday

08 Nov

2019

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:00

Manchester YES Basement

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Manchester

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:30

Friday

08 Nov

2019

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:30

Royal Northern College Of Music

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Clitheroe

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:00

Saturday

09 Nov

2019

Saturday 09 Nov 2019 19:00

Clitheroe The Grand

Select Tickets

Jamila Woods

Jamila Woods

19:30

Sunday

10 Nov

2019

Sunday 10 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Billy Bragg - One Step Forward, Two Steps Back Tour

Billy Bragg

19:30

Monday

11 Nov

2019

Monday 11 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Academy 2

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

12 Nov

2019

Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Academy 2

Sold Out

19:30

Wednesday

13 Nov

2019

Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Academy 2

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Cheltenham

Oysterband and June Tabor

18:45

Tuesday

12 Nov

2019

Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 18:45

Cheltenham Town Hall

Select Tickets

Kathryn Joseph

Kathryn Joseph

19:00

Wednesday

13 Nov

2019

Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Tinariwen at Manchester Cathedral

Tinariwen

19:00

Wednesday

13 Nov

2019

Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 19:00

Manchester Cathedral

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at London

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:00

Thursday

14 Nov

2019

Thursday 14 Nov 2019 19:00

London Union Chapel

Select Tickets

Oysterband and June Tabor at Sevenoaks

Oysterband and June Tabor

19:00

Friday

15 Nov

2019

Friday 15 Nov 2019 19:00

The Stag Sevenoaks

Select Tickets

Lankum

Lankum

19:30

Sunday

17 Nov

2019

Sunday 17 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Erland Cooper

Erland Cooper

19:30

Wednesday

20 Nov

2019

Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

AKA Trio: Antonio Forcione, Seckou Keita and Adriano Adewale

AKA Trio: Antonio Forcione, Seckou Keita and Adriano Adewale

19:30

Thursday

21 Nov

2019

Thursday 21 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Lee Scratch Perry

Lee Scratch Perry

19:00

Friday

22 Nov

2019

Friday 22 Nov 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

KOKOKO!

KOKOKO!

19:30

Wednesday

27 Nov

2019

Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Young Identity and Contact: One Mic Stand

Young Identity and Contact: One Mic Stand

19:00

Thursday

28 Nov

2019

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Jack Lukeman

Jack Lukeman

19:30

Sunday

08 Dec

2019

Sunday 08 Dec 2019 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Mark Radcliffe's UNE

Mark Radcliffe’s UNE

19:30

Thursday

09 Jan

2020

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The East Pointers

The East Pointers

19:30

Thursday

16 Jan

2020

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 19:30

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

The Aristocrats

The Aristocrats

19:30

Thursday

23 Jan

2020

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:30

Manchester Academy 2

Select Tickets

IDER

IDER

19:00

Saturday

08 Feb

2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Cory Wong at QMU Glasgow

Cory Wong

19:00

Thursday

20 Feb

2020

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

Glasgow The Queen Margaret Union

Select Tickets

Cory Wong at O2 Ritz Manchester

Cory Wong

18:30

Friday

21 Feb

2020

Friday 21 Feb 2020 18:30

O2 Ritz Manchester

Select Tickets

Cory Wong at Electric Ballroom London

Cory Wong

19:00

Saturday

22 Feb

2020

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Camden Electric Ballroom

Select Tickets

Cory Wong at SWX Bristol

Cory Wong

19:00

Sunday

23 Feb

2020

Sunday 23 Feb 2020 19:00

SWX Bristol

Select Tickets

Teedra Moses: 15th Anniversary of Complex Simplicity

Teedra Moses

19:00

Friday

28 Feb

2020

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

March of the Mods

March of the Mods

12:00

Saturday

14 Mar

2020

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 12:00

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences