18:15

Thursday

22 Mar

2018

Jazz Foundations Spring 2018

Band on the Wall presents...
Jazz Foundations Spring 2018

Led by saxophone legend Munch Manship, this course is for intermediate and more advanced horn and rhythm section players. Participants play specially arranged classic jazz repertoire and work on solo 'chops' in a ten-week programme of weekly sessions plus a performance at Cinnamon Club in Bowden

Full course dates for Spring 2018:
Thursday 18th January
Thursday 25th January
Thursday 1st February
Thursday 8th February
Thursday 15th February
Thursday 22nd February
Thursday 1st March
Thursday 8th March
Thursday 15th March
Thursday 22nd March
Sunday 25th March

Times:
Intermediate: 6.15pm - 7.45pm
Intermediate-Advanced: 8pm - 9.30pm

Concession rates apply to full time students and un-waged.

This event has already taken place

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences