19:00

Sunday

15 Mar

2020

Sunday 15 Mar 2020 19:00

SEED Ensemble at Glasgow

Blue Arrow Glasgow

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

17 Mar

2020

Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 19:00

SEED Ensemble at Clitheroe

Clitheroe The Grand

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

18 Mar

2020

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:30

SEED Ensemble at Manchester

Manchester Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

19 Mar

2020

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:30

SEED Ensemble at Leeds

Leeds The Wardrobe

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Mar

2020

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

SEED Ensemble at Sheffield

Yellow Arch Studios

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

22 Mar

2020

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:00

SEED Ensemble at Barton-upon-Humber

Barton upon Humber Ropery Hall

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

31 Mar

2020

Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 19:30

SEED Ensemble at Norwich

Norwich Arts Centre

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

01 Apr

2020

Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 19:00

SEED Ensemble at Birmingham

Birmingham Hare & Hounds

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

02 Apr

2020

Thursday 02 Apr 2020 19:00

SEED Ensemble at Bristol

Bristol Colston Hall

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

04 Apr

2020

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 20:00

SEED Ensemble at Southampton

Turner Sims Concert Hall

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .